C.A.T. GmbH & Co. Chromatographie und Analysentechnik KG

Heerweg 10
D-72070 Tübingen
Germany

Phone: +49 (0) 7071 / 78323
Fax: +49 (0) 7071 / 75163

General E-Mail:
info@cat-online.com

Personal E-Mails:
Team

Company > Team

 

C.A.T. Team

Dr. Jürgen Gerhardt

CEO
Tel. +49 7071 78323
jgerhardt@cat-online.com
cat-jgerhardt@web.de



 

Dr. Heike Gerhardt

COO
Tel. +49 7071 78323
heike.gerhardt@cat-online.com



 

Verena Pohl

Quality Managment / GCMS
Tel. +49 7071 78323
verena.pohl@cat-online.com



 

Tanja Fleischer

Main field: GC-MS
Tel. +49 7071 78323
tanja.fleischer@cat-online.com

Claudia Rieg-Gröning

Main field: HPLC-MS
Tel. +49 7071 78323
claudia.rieg-groening@cat-online.com

Nicole Hartmayer

Main field: AAA
Tel. +49 7071 78323
nicole.hartmayer@cat-online.com

Carolin Boberach

Main field: AAA
Tel. +49 7071 78323
carolin.boberach@cat-online.com

Nina Wiebe

Main field: achiral Chromatography
Tel. +49 7071 78323
nina.wiebe@cat-online.com

Daniela Schweiger

Main field: achiral Chromatography
Tel. +49 7071 78323
daniela.schweiger@cat-online.com

Alesia Hennig

Main field: GC-MS
Tel. +49 7071 78323
alesia.hennig@cat-online.com



 

Graeme Nicholson

Column preparation
Tel. +49 7071 78323
nicholson.graeme@cat-online.com



 

Daniel Gerhardt

IT
Tel. +49 7071 78323
daniel.gerhardt@cat-online.com



 

Andreas Fritz

Mechanical Production
Tel. +49 7071 78323
andreas.fritz@cat-online.com



 

Ursula Gerhardt

Account Departnment
Tel. +49 7071 78323
ursula.gerhardt@cat-online.com



 

Inspections

FDA Inspection

May 2015, successful (No 483)

German authorities

Juni 2015, successful


Symposium

Please visit our booth at:

34th European Peptide Symposium 2016, Leipzig

4th to 9th Septembre 2016

see Links